Staff

Genesis United Methodist Church
Allyson Paxton:         Allyson@genesisumc.com
Amanda Daniell:   Amanda@genesisumc.com   
Bertina Else:       Bertina@genesisumc.com
Brandon Poe: Brandon@genesisumc.com
Ginger Watson:
Ginger@genesisumc.com
Jennifer Trevino:
Jennifer@genesisumc.com
Linda Walker:
Linda@genesisumc.com
Maria Gregory:
Maria@genesisumc.com
Robyn Hollimon:
Robyn@genesisumc.com
Spencer Baker:
Spencer@genesisumc.com
Tammy Beck
Weekdaypreschool@yahoo.com
Todd Treat
Todd@genesisumc.com
Troy Chapman
Troy@genesisumc.com